What's that white stuff falling from the sky? Cocaine?

No, it wasn't cocaine, it was snow. Not only that, but yesterday, the young denziens of Welfare Town didn't have school, including Racecar, who spent about twenty minutes freezing her ass off at the bus stop, when a guy cleaning his car told her they said on the news that Welfare Town schools were closed.

Yesterday was weird. I went and bought a magazine, and my dad went to Best Buy (still my favorite store and home away from home) and bought me a Playstation 2 and The Simpsons Road Rage game. He also bought "Men In Black 2", which I think is funny, because Hydrogen's brother Nad (one of his names for himself in one of his own stories, where he was featured twice) is obsessed with Will Smith aka-Guy 1721, the hottest guy alive! By the way, that whole hottest guy alive thing is a joke. I don't know who the hottest guy alive is, but I bet he wouldn't like me!

Anyway, I played the game last night, when I had wanted to write an entry, but because Microsoft Internet Explorer is pissed at me for no reason, and has decided that it should close itself for some error without vowels in it, rendering it upronouncable, I gave up. It was funny, I kept running over people and knocking into other cars, and picking people up and doing a pretty good job getting them to where they needed to be. I played that for about an hour, though it didn't feel like it.

I was up until two a.m. last night, because for some reason I couldn't sleep. I stayed up reading my books, and I also cleaned up the computer room (not at two am, but yesterday). Now, I can finally moved around with this wheelie chair I have! YAY!

I might be going to the football game today, but I don't really want to go, because I don't know if any of my friends will be there, except Dancer. Hopefully the band won't play the whole game, and I can talk to her. I don't even know if the game will still be played, since there's probably snow all over the field and it's very cold out. One school canceled their game, but their town is further north in Welfare State than ours is.

I can't wait until tomorrow. Dancer wants to do something for her birthday, and I'm fully available and I'm sure a few other people will be as well. Isn't it cool? I don't know what we're going to do, probably go out to eat somewhere and maybe go shopping or to the movies. I don't know if any go karting places are open, but if there were, we could do that. I think she'll know by tomorrow morning, I'm going to call her then, not now, because I don't know what she's doing, and I don't think you should bother people on holidays.

Well, not much is going on right now. I'm listening to the radio, because my cd player died yesterday, but is on it's third life as of now. I think it's weird how sensitive my cd player is, but the Sony coporation still seems to know me better than I know myself, it's still working. :) I think I'm going to write in my other diaries and annoy some people online. Sounds like a plan, huh? Happy Thanksgiving! I really don't know what I'm thankful for, there's so much. Maybe I'll list it later, or in my other diary, which I suggest you read! :) That way you'll have something else to be thankful for! :)

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Thursday, Nov. 28, 2002@9:29 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew