Horny Herb's towing: he'll pick you up!

This line came from something that Dancer told me last night. She was saying that she saw a tow truck that said "Herb's towing" and we thought of Perscocho. You see, we call him the horny herb, and we came up with a slogan for his towing company. He's so horny that he probably would not only pick up your car, but you as well, or at least try to.

Dancer, Hydrogen, Nad and I went out to eat for Dancer's birthday. We first went to Wal-Mart, because Hydrogen and Nad needed money from their mom, and then we went to Target, and I bought some Jelly Belly jelly beans. As we were walking out, we heard some lady call: "Horatio to the front of the store. Horatio to the front of the store." We were hoping it wasn't the Horatio we knew, though Nad seemed eager to kick his ass, because Horatio hit on Nad's girlfriend, right in front of him, because Horatio is a tard, after all.

On the way to Best Buy, we were all eating the jelly beans, and we kept getting bad ones, because we couldn't see. Nad had one that was banana flavored, and he said it tasted like shit, and Hydrogen said that she wants to create a shit flavored jelly bean. I'm sure we all hope she never works at the Jelly Belly company. She said it would taste better than most of the jellybeans already in there, to some extent, I can agree.

When we got to Strawberries, there was black ice on their sidewalk, and I ran to the front of the store, and tripped. I ripped the right knee of my jeans, which really bummed me out, because those jeans aren't cheap, but they're the only kinds that come in short. Yes, Racecar's a midgit and she's too lazy to wear high heels. I went into their break room to patch myself up, and Hydorgen came along, it was pretty funny, she was brushing her hair and trying to help me with my knee, but it wasn't that bad. I didn't need band-aids until later, and luckily, Hydrogen stole a bunch from their kit (much more than I needed).

I have to say, I don't understand flesh-colored band-aids, I like the clear ones better. I mean, there are so many different colors of flesh. I'm really light, so most band-aids look way too dark on me. They should make a larger variety of colors, because even the darks ones aren't dark enough for the bitches at my school who sit in tanning booths once a week for a day, at least, that's what I think.

Anyway, we went to eat at the Olive Garden, and Hydrogen was going nuts! She kept eating all these garlic breadsticks, and begging the waiter to give us more (she emptied about two baskets full) not only that, but she ate all of her dinner. I can't believe she's so thin and yet she can eat so much. I'm almost twice her size (or so it seems sometimes) and yet I didn't eat nearly as much, but I'm not really into food anymore.

Nad told the waiter it was Dancer's birthday, and they brought her a cake, though not right away. They sang "Happy Birthday" to her, and she looked a bit angry and embarassed. They gave her a candle in whipped cream and two cherries. It was because Nad didn't tell them right away that he wanted the cake, so they didn't have it, but they brought it out a few minutes later.

When we first got in the resturant, we made up a plan. Dancer and Nad would be a married couple, Hydrogen would be their daughter, and I would be their niece, so that we wouldn't look like a group of teens and they would hopefully let us in. They let us in without questions anyway, but not before I shouted to Dancer "Mom (I forgot she was my aunt) do we have to eat here?" it was so funny! She gave me this really angry look, and I laughed. I know I shouldn't piss her off on her birthday, and if she reads this I'm sorry. I might print it out for her.

I'm going to Carbon's house in about an hour and thirty minutes. We're going to play in what's left of the snow (it melted a ton overnight) and go for a walk. I'm going to ask her if we can go to the park near her house again. I feel like throwing sand and sitting on the bleachers, while she tells me about how shaky and unstable they are. It's quite fun. I'll let you know how it all goes tomorrow. I'm dreading going back to school, for some reason, but I know need to. Anyway, I'm going to go now, I've run out of interesting thing to say and it's improtant for me to put interesting things in this diary to further my writing. I stole that from a quote I read in a magazine, but I switched it around. I read too much. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Saturday, Nov. 30, 2002@10:43 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew