I'm bleeding colors, man!

I got home from my Grandma's a while ago. You see, on Friday morning, I had to have my four wisdom teeth taken out. Feel free to make comments about how stupid I have become right about...here!

My face is all swollen, and my mouth still hurts, and my Grandma went all cheap on me and bought me fat free pudding (which is basically flavorless, off-white pudding with sand, or so it tastes and looks) and cheap imitation Jell-o, which tastes an awful lot like Tylenol, and smells like it, too. I have to take anitbotics and all this other stuff, like some pain medication which does nothing but make me drowsy. Dammit! Racecar doesn't want to go to bed! Never! You'll never take me alive!

Not only that, but my computer's video card has either killed itself, or lost a driver. When I'm done with the internet, I'm going to have an all-out brawl with Guy 652, because right now, my screen is pretty messed up. Half of it is missing, all the colors look wrong, and most of the diaries on my favorites are hard to read. Though I would like to take this space to thank Meghan for making a diary I can read, since I had to wonder if I was going blind or not.

I had to come home early to do my homework, which is due Monday, so it means I probably won't be online, and if I am, a warning to all, nothing will sound coherent! I introduced my Grandma to alternative (as I like to call it) rock over the weekend, and she liked it! How sad! Also, my guitar teacher thinks I'm weird, because I don't like most popular rock bands, including Creed(has anyone noticed the "I hate Creed" sign that adorns the bottom of my diary? Other than Hydrogen, that is.). I don't know why, but they get on my nerves. I think it's because their music comes across to me as very religious, and I haven't had a religion in about ten years.

I think I'm going to try to stop talking like I'm on an acid trip. I also noticed something. Pain tends to ruin things. Eating is no longer fun, nor is watching television, and the radio is starting to play some decent music, on the right presets that is. I may have already scared some of you off as it is. Please e-mail me or leave an entry in my guestbook if anything should happen to my layout. All I'm seeing is trippy acid type colors. And I'm not even on morphine! :)

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002@10:12 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew