Please Mother Nature, make this blizzard a good one!

It hasn't started snowing yet, though everyone is worried about it. It was pretty busy out today at work, with everyone looking for snowboots and hooker boots. Seriously, why do girls like those high boots so much? I have a pair, but I don't wear them much because it makes me feel like a whore. I also think those damn Bratz girls wear too much makeup and they look kind of whoreish, too. I'm not sure if it's just me or not, but I definately didn't wear that much makeup when I was that age. I can't relate to them, and I don't know how young girls can because I don't even think most of them are allowed to wear heels that high or have the money to buy high fashion clothes. I know they're supposed to be like Barbie, but she doesn't look like she belongs in a brothel.

So, it was pretty boring at work and irritating. I don't think I will be going to work later on today and my Dad probably won't, either. I'm going to do homework and catch up on some sleep. I'll probably update my MySpace, too, so you can see what Fry looks like. I'll also link to my proflie on here, though I keep forgeting to. I really don't want to go to work and I'm not looking forward to cleaning off my car. Still, it's nice to get some sleep and this is one of the tons of bad things about living in the Northeast, as if running into bad drivers and paying high taxes isn't enough. Fry is trying to attack my hand, too and it really hurts! Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Feb. 12, 2006@12:00 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew