Because he's having fun with his mushrooms

Hello, again! Not even 24 hours later, and I'm back! I'm just worried that my computer won't let me online anymore, because it hates me! Actually, it's because Internet Explorer will only let me visit Yahoo! and I can't even check my e-mail. I don't know why, either. I also want to apologize once more for confusing Meghan with my last entry. I didn't mean her when I was talking about being pissed off at everyone (see, I didn't mean everyone, I do exagerate, which means this diary is probably a ton of exagerations, if that is in fact a word). Also, the slutty guestbook entries are on my AIM guestbook, for everyone out there who wants to read them, though I do have to be online to see it.

Anyway, it's been a normal day. The title comes from what Lithium said about the school computers. She said that they were on mushrooms (the kind that get people high). The computers in are school are atrocious. The computers in the art rooms are all Apples, the ones that are little cubes and are REALLY good. I must admit, I LOVE Apple computers, mainly because I hate Microsoft. Anyway, these computers, in the library, are all old and crappy, some of the still run Windows 95 (I read on a Microsoft website that this Microsoft offical says you shouldn't be running 95, because of all the errors in it). I think the library should get Apples, too, because we don't really use most of the Microsoft programs, except Power Point. If I ever get really rich, I'm going to CompUSA, and I'm buying a bunch of Apples for the school library, on the condition they are well kept and taken care of. You realize this will probably never happen, but it's nice, isn't it?

Anyway, Hydrogen is talking to me again. YAY! She told me about the Honor Society meeting, and I didn't miss much. I went to Driver's Ed, which is boring, but at least I'm doing good. I'm going to have to start finishing up right now, with other stuff, because this period is almost over. I'll write more tomorrow, hopefully on Guy 652. Bye!

*Racecar* (the computer nerd)

<< Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003@7:38 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew