You know something's going on when there are no exclamation marks to be found.

Hey, kids! How's it going? I have my cd player turned up loud, because my Dad was attempting to fix the toilet, and a ton of swear words were coming from the bathroom across the hall.

Today has just been kind of weird/annoying. Hydrogen just isn't talking to me, and I don't know why. Lithium gave me THE coolest poster this morning, and I'm going to go hang it on my wall right now! It's a drawing of Mr. Chinese and Guy 4, and Guy 4 is saying: "Remember kids, don't drink and derive!" and Mr. Chinese is saying: "Being cool like me is as easy as pi!" Anyway, it's kind of nerdy, but it makes me laugh. On the bottom, it says: "Join our friends everyday after school on PBS.", since it's for their fake show, Tangent Time. It's really full of inside jokes, that's why it's so funny.

I had Driver's Ed today, and it was boring as usual. I came home and IMed Carbon, but she was busy. I'm starting to hate IM, none of my friends are on it anymore, and when they are, they never seem to want to talk. Plus, I have this guestbook, and this slutty girls keep leaving messages on it, it's so nasty. I'm starting to get sick of my own sex, which I know is sad. Honestly though, I will agree with some guys, that some girls can be assholes, and the whole "girl power" stuff, it just gets annoying after a while. Why can't we just agree that guys and girls are equal, without trying to shove our supposed superiority in the opposite sex's face?

I probably offended some people with that, but I really don't care. I just think that there are too many girls out there that have egos just as big as the average guy. I think it's probably that they make fun of me, too. I'm tired of people in general these days. It seems like everyone only wants me around when they want something, especially FiFi. I really have the feeling I'm going to tell her off someday.

That's pretty much all that's going on now. I'm going to go and write in my other diaries. I'm sorry if I sound pissed, it's just that a ton of shit has been going on, and I'm tired of everyone. I'm tired of the standards, and the living up to the expectations of others, trying to please others, and my living in the past. But I know it won't end anytime soon. It's just been a weird day. Bye for now.

*Racecar*

<< Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003@6:00 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew