It's time for taco pie!

The whole thing with the radio station turned out to be a joke, which ticked off quite a few people. In reality, I think everyone was glad though, because the idea of so many things being lost and just one rock station in RI really sucks. It honestly made me think about getting satelite radio, which I still might do.

I didn't get to watch the Opening Day game and it makes me really happy that the Red Sox won. I hope they do well this year and I really don't think that most people are right about them. I think they'll do well and if Schilling pitches good and Beckett does, too, I think they'll do better than last year. I don't think getting tons of runs is going to work for the Yankees since it didn't work for the Red Sox last year and they won't be able to overcome their shoddy pitching staff. That's just me though.

I'm going to go to bed now because I have to get up early tomorrow. I'll probably write again tomorrow afternoon if I have time, or Wednesday if I have the time. Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Monday, Apr. 03, 2006@10:53 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew