As a certain character in a show I'm obessed with once said: "Dammit!"

I'm sorry I haven't written in a while. I've been kind of lazy, really. I certainly haven't been doing much in the way of work. I have an exam on Tuesday, two things due on Monday (I started working on one, and I plan on finishing it tomorrow, possibly trying to work on it at work) and I still have to work out and practice guitar. I'm a little mad at myself for slacking off so much. Not to mention I still manage to forget to write in here.

I don't know what has gotten into me. I've been doing a whole lot of nothing lately. This girl from high school is in a band and I guess they're having some contest on Saturday night. Part of me wants to go, but part of me knows I should be studying. Then again, I didn't go to Anime Club tonight to try and study, but I've only ended up working out another half hour, playing guitar for almost two hours, and working a bit on my homework, but not making much headway. And writing this, of course.

Now, it's almost ten thirty and I want to go to bed because I have a long day at work tomorrow (8-4, sigh) and I have to work Saturday morning, too. Not to mention Sunday, which I'm sure will suck. I hate working weekends and I hope I'm not working Monday, but that is rarely my luck. Anyway, I have to go talk to my Dad, and then I'm going to brush my teeth, floss, read Bleach (I'm on book 13 of 26! Which isn't where I wanted to be, of course...) and then go to sleep, but I probably won't get much of that. I've been having vivid dreams lately (some good, some bad) and I toss and turn alot, mostly because my body just hates going to bed early and knowing that I have to be up at 6:30, not to mention work stresses me out sometimes. Ugh. I'm a complete, nervous wreck of a doofus. Plus, people have been thinking I'm a boy lately, which does nothing but make me feel crappy.-*Rukia*

<< Thursday, Apr. 02, 2009@10:13 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew