I don't know where the fuck I am!

Hello, everyone! How is everybody? I'm pretty good. I was going to write last night, but I was too tired. I'm more awake now, but I have a ton of stuff to do, and I was talking to FiFi before. She got all mad at me about how I don't talk to her when Carbon is around. I was going to talk to Carbon about this tonight, because I was supposed to go babysitting with her, but I'm not feeling well right now. I'm really hot, and it's hard to walk, my legs feel like noodles. My head aches, and so does my throat. It wasn't so bad this morning, but it's getting worse, and I don't know what to do. I really don't want to go to school like this, but I have to go.

I went to the Welfare Capital Mall yesterday with Dancer and FiFi. I'm going to just put in a part from my other diary, because I don't feel that great, and I want to sit down and eat.

We got lost on the way, which was kind of funny, now that I think of it. Instead of going towards the mall, Dancer went towards the hospitals, I thought they were going to admit me, but they went to the wrong ones. Anyway, when we got to the mall, we got separated from each other at first, because they got on the escalator, and I got on the elevator. I got on the first floor, and called FiFi on her cell phone, but she didn't know where she was, and we couldn't hear each other.

We finally found each other, and went to eat on the third floor. I did want to mention that if I was pissed off with my cell phone enough, I could go to the AT&T store in the mall, and bitch, and I really want to someday, maybe when I get a new phone. There's a Sprint store right next to it, which I think is kind of funny. Anyway, I went to Popeye's, because there isn't one anywhere else, and FiFi and Dancer both had some of my chicken, and they said it was good. I felt bad because it's probably full of calories, and I didn't do much yesterday. FiFi and Dancer ate at Subway, but I'm not much of a sandwhich person.

We went to the cd store, and I saw the cd that I wanted, which I later ended up getting (Blur's Think Tank, which I'm listening to now). I got my Dad a cd for Father's Day, but I don't know when I'll give it to him, I'm supposed to help Carbon baby sit tonight, and I don't know if I'll be home before he leaves tomorrow. I might leave it on the table tonight before I leave. I wish I couldn've gotten him more, and I think he knows what it is, too. I can't wait until I get a job.

I did learn a really good thing from FiFi, Provolone doesn't have a girlfriend! I'm so glad that I don't have to feel so guilty about liking him now, I know I have really strict morals, but I don't know why. That made my day. Then, we went into Hot Topic, where I saw some awesome looking Converse All-Stars, and if I had the money or time, I would've gotten them, but it always takes me a while to get shows, and Dancer didn't like them because of the laces, they were rainbow, but that's not the kind that come with them. I don't think there's anything wrong with being gay, either, but I know Dancer and Hydrogen do. We got a gift for Sunflower (I'm really low on names here) a foreign exchange student who is going away next week. I hope she likes it.

Then, we went to a clothing store, and I got a shirt and Dancer got almost $60 worth of clothes. We went to the movie theater there after that, but I didn't really want to go (Dancer made me admit it). So, after we bought the tickets, we realized this, and left, though Dancer got a refund. We went back to the cd store with FiFi, and to a few other stores, like Oop!, where we bought Oop! Juice (I have all the bottles in my room, I know I'm weird).

We went home after that, and Dancer got lost and we went in a circle. Coming out of the garage, she went the wrong way, and this guy yelled "Hey! You're going the wrong way!". FiFi was laughing really loud, and Dancer was getting nervous. We did find our way though, and I got home around six thirty.

That's it for now. I'll write more when I'm feeling better, which hopefully will be soon. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Jun. 14, 2003@1:25 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew