Just imagine...Racecar and Incubus Boy gettin' freaky!

I'm feeling sick right now, in the Welfare High library. I was sick all weekend, and forced to work on my English portfolio. During the break, at about nine fourty five, I'll have to look for my English teacher and give it to her. I might just leave it on her desk, because she wasn't in her room when I looked for her, though I think she has a class in her room during my math exam, so if I leave early, I can get it to her.

The title comes from the discussion that was had at breakfast. It's a bit of a long story, but I have nothing else to do, so here it is. FiFi was fighting with Mr. Lambchops this morning, because he made out with her at his house over the weekend, and at school today, he was ignoring her. I saw them fighting, but he had an exam, so we went to McDonald's to eat. We saw Hydrogen on the way there, and she was with some friends. They went in with us, but soon left because they didn't want anything. I have to admit, I really miss her. She used to be my best friend, my older sister type figure, and now she's changed so much, I almost don't know her anymore.

Anyway, FiFi and I got our breakfast and sat down to eat. Incubus Boy was there, and he sat down to eat his hashbrowns with us. He was at school (even though he's graduating, so he doesn't have to be)to drop off his books, and he went to McDonald's to eat. FiFi told him about her problems, and he gave an example. He was saying, what if Racecar was my girlfriend, and Racecar and I were really close, so close you couldn't put a finger between us. If we broke up, and when I came over her house, she was all over me, and at school she ignored me, I would think Racecar is weird.

I was laughing so hard, that I was turning red. I know it seems odd, but Incubus Boy is the UGLIEST guy around, and he has a girlfriend. Needless to say, it was a really funny breakfast, probably one of the best ever. I'm in the library right now, waiting for break, which should be in about thirty minutes. FiFi is STILL talking to Mr. Lambchops, even though she's supposedly done with him. I have the funny feeling that if she does come back, she'll be crying. I'll never understand these kind of relationships, the ones that Hydrogen and FiFi have. I'd like to have one myself, but to be so engrossed in someone, and to have them be such a major part of your life, it just seems so scary and dangerous to me.

I should be feeling better by the end of the week, and tomorrow is the last day of exams, and the unoffical last day of school. I'm going on Wednesday though, with my friends, for no real reason, other than that we have nothing else to do. Thursday is graduation for Lithium and Provolone, which is kind of sad. I'm going to miss them both, and no matter how many times I say it, it will never fully explain the way I feel. I'm going to do some other stuff online now, and hope the librarians don't catch me, they always get so strict at the tail end of the year. It's crazy. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Monday, Jun. 16, 2003@9:11 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew