My brain has vacated the premises

I actually forgot how to spell that word, which I know is bad. I just can't believe how stupid I'm starting to become. I can't even spell regular words anymore, that I used to be so good at spelling. Not only that, but I can't seem to write a diary entry without listening to music.

I don't know what has happened to me today. I'm just not here, and I don't know why. Everyone is busy today, so I'm probably going to try to work on my English research paper, by reading the book, and some, if not all, of the research. That reminds me, I still haven't heard anything about the books I ordered from the library, so I don't know what's going on. I'm going to try to look up some concert tickets too, because I told Carbon about this John Mayer concert that's going to be near where we live during the summer. Anyway, she wants to go, and I want to go, but I don't want to go if it's expensive.

I have a headache right now, or something like that. I feel so stupid right now, and I'm trying to figure out why. I haven't been sleeping well, but I can't sleep, and I don't want to. I want to do something, but there's no one to do anything with. Not even my Grandma is around.

I was going to update last night, but I took a nap. Then, Carbon, Dancer and I went out to see "Anger Management". I had already seen it, and I don't think it's that funny, but I don't find many things funny anymore. Anyway, they both liked it. Before we went to the movie, we went to get dinner. Carbon had a soda, because she'd already eaten at home. I had lasgna and Dancer had pizza. I got garlic bread with my dinner, so I gave it to Carbon, and she said it tasted like feet. Then Dancer started talking about onions, and I found onions in my dinner! I didn't eat it after that, because it smelled like armpit.

We went to CVS and bought gum and mints, to get rid of the nasty smells of dinner. Then, we went to the movie, and we got out at about eight thirty. We went to Claire's and we were in there for a really long time, we got out of there at about nine fifteen. Then, we went to Wet Seal to look around, and we were in there until about nine thirty. There was some cool stuff in both stores, but it was expensive.

After that, it was getting late, and I had wanted to stop in the cd store and get something really quick. See, the mall closes at ten, and my Dad was picking us up at nine fourty five, to avoid the guards. We had to walk Dancer to Macy's near where her car was, because she was afriad. It was taking a bit, so I thought that Carbon could walk Dancer to her car, and I could get the cd I wanted and meet Carbon at the Food Court. Yet, Carbon was afraid of walking around alone, too. I don't really get that, but that's because I'm the type of person who's usually alone a ton, and I'm not often afraid.

Not much else is going on. I'm going to probably try to do something by myself today, or plan something for tomorrow, or just keep calling people. I don't know if I wrote about this, but Hydrogen keeps using me as an excuse to hang out with her boyfriend. I hate it so much. I'm just tired of feeling like she doesn't really care about how I feel, like she's using me. Yet, I feel that way often. I think it might be some kind of mental problem I have.

That's really it for now. I'll write more later. When my brain feels like working again, and I feel like I'm not evolving backwards. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Saturday, May. 03, 2003@11:00 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew