Am I Hydrogen's little sidekick, or is she just using me? Probably both.

Hello, everyone. Hydrogen called me today. My mom told me this when I got home, and I rushed to the phone so fast I looked like I was sprinting for some kind of marathon. I called her, and she only wanted Dancer's number, which she ended up getting, and I got it from her.

I was sad at hearing this. I wish she'd call me because she wanted to talk or hang out. I feel so used by her sometimes. It's like, I would do anything to stay friends with her, but I couldn't mean much less to her.

Then, she goes on about how she's hanging out with Carbon, who used to be FiFi's best friend. I feel like we've swtiched roles, and I don't like it. Even though she makes me feel like a sidekick for some reason (mostly because when we're hanging out, everyone pays attention to her, and they ignore me, especially guys), I still want to be around her. It seems like fun things gravitate towards her, and they're scared of me. So are people.

I lost three pounds this week. I've been swimming like there's no tomorrow and I no longer have a desire to eat. I'm so afraid that I'm developing some sick form of an eating disorder, that I'll probably take my vitamins after this. I just can't stop updating my diary, and obsessing over my weight. Am I a nut or what? I'm sure you'll agree that I am a nut, I don't know what kind I am, probably an almond, since I eat so many of them.

Yeah, I know, this is probably part of why I'm not as popular as Hydrogen. Would she write in her diary about almonds? Heck, no! Hopefully, there's some good that will come out of it all. She's supposed to sleep over next Monday, and we're going to try and break our up all night record (we were up until seven thirty in the morning one night!). I think eight in the morning will soon be the new record, hopefully. Expect many posts that night. Until then, I'll keep on bitching.

Your crazy friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002@8:14 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew