I have a new look! Have YOU seen it yet?

Hello everyone! I don't know if anyone has noticed, but I have changed my template, which took me about two hours. I don't know if you also noticed, but this site is so busy right now it's insane. I can tell because it's a bitch to put up anything.

Anyway, other than that, I have done pretty much nothing, except talk to FiFi twice. The first time she just apologized for not calling me, and the second time, she found a shirt that said "Cereal Killer" on it. You see, we have a joint diary, called Moonchildren on Teen Open Diary. She's Cereal Killer and I'm Acid Burn. I'm thinking it would be cool to buy a shit that said Acid Burn on it. By the way, we got our names from the movie "Hackers" though she's the only one who has seen it.

We're thinking of doing stuff for the school newspaper under those names, like movie and music reviews. I want to do music reviews, because I think the guy who does them is so narrow minded. All he really listens to is pop music, and most kids in my school listen to rock, like I do, though I listen to some bands that people in my school have never even heard of, which kind of sucks.

My grandmother is supposed to come and pick me up soon. I have to go and see if I've gained weight this week, which I think I have. Someday, maybe I'll wake up and feel beautiful. By the way, if anyone is reading this, do any of you know a site I can host images on? I have AOL, but my dad has to call them, because they're pissed at us for not paying our bill for the past three months, so we're going to finally get rid of AOL. I think it's really funny that they still let us use their Hometown things, and internet, even though we haven't paid them since my dad's credit card number changed. Some people are so stupid. I think I'll leave it at that.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape Cloud*

<< Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002@2:59 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew