Attack of the Guy 4! : )

Hello everyone! A real entry is in order today. I'm once again in the Welfare High library, secretly praying I won't get caught by the Welfare High librarians. I'm in study right now, so I'm just going to write a quick entry before I do my homework, which isn't that much and isn't due for a while.

I have gym with Carbon next, but I don't even think she's here, because she burned her finger two days ago and wasn't here yesterday. FiFi was on the bus this morning, and she's gone back to her routine of ignoring me, which I assumed she was doing when at lunch yesterday, she acted like I wasn't there. She did it this morning on the bus, too. If she starts acting all nice and friendly to me today (especially during lunch) I'm going to question her about what the hell is going on. This is one of the million reasons I don't trust her anymore and I have to admit that it would take a ton of things to get me to trust her again.

I think most people ignore me a ton. It gets on my nerves, and it makes me think of the song that's caught in my head right now. The only lyric I can really remember is "Sometimes I don't even know I exist.". Actually, it's not, because I can sing the whole song, but if I do, I will make everyone withing a two mile radius go deaf.

Anyway, not much else is happening. I plan to make an attempt to buy a dress for the Junior Prom and make a hair appointment with someone, anyone. Though I really wish I could just shave it off and buy a wig, my hair is so annoying, and hairdressers always bitch about how thick and curly it is, like there's really anything I can do about that, besides straighten it. I have the feeling my Dad will drag me back to the place where I got my Winter Ball dress, just because I can get alterations done right there. I don't really care, I just want to find a dress and get to bed on time.

I probably should get to my homework now, though I might read a few of my favorites first. I don't think I'll be online until tomorrow afternoon, I just know this dress thing will take until dinner time. That's it for now.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

P.S.-The title comes from the fact that Guy 4 (my science teacher from the ninth grade) came in the library a few times while I was typing this. All I could think was that he was coming to attack me. Yes, I do have an overactive imagination and I often enjoy conversations with myself, and long walks on the beach. :)

<< Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003@9:19 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew