I charge a $1 per entry now, pay up!

Hello, everyone! How are you? I'm pretty good. I just came back from Best Buy, because I went out and got some cds, I have no idea how many I have as of now, probably about two hundred, maybe a bit more.

Today was pretty good. I got my ticket for the Junior prom, and I'm not the only one going alone. Carbon and Boron are going alone, too, although Carbon's going to try to get a date. I'm just so happy that I'm not the only one! At school dances, though it's not very important, because there are usually only a few slow dance songs, and sometimes, you can beg a guy (or even a girl) to jokingly dance. The dances are fun, though the music in them sucks most of the time.

Hydrogen might be going, too. She has to find a date, and she's going to try to find me one, but I don't want to rush her. She kept calling me "hun" online today, which was kind of annoying and weird, because that's what FiFi used to say.

Speaking of FiFi I had lunch with her and Mr. Lambchops today, and neither one of them said "Hi!" to me. I know they couldn't sit with me, but a hello or two would've been nice. It's annoying the way that she wants to be my friend one minute and not the next. I don't even do anything to make her hate me, or whatever she feels about me. I just don't trust her anymore because she's been pulling so much shit with me lately and entangling me in a web of lies. How can I trust someone who does that to me? I can't, it's as simple as that.

I'm getting kind of tired now. I miss vacation already, but I know I'll be alright. This year has been really good, and I'm glad it has been, I think I needed it. I'm going to go to bed now, and do a better entry later. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003@8:39 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew