I'm hungry...for chocolate!

Sorry for the lack of update, though no one can read this anymore. I went to the beach on Tuesday with Dancer, Hydrogen and Hydrogen's boyfriend. It was fun, though I thought that I lost my class ring to the Atlantic Ocean, when in fact, I had taken it off to put on sunscreen and left it on the towel. You see, this giant wave hit me in the face, so I thought it fell off then. Hydrogen had to be dragged in the water by her boyfriend, it was so funny! Ha, ha, Hydrogen's a hydrophobe! It's not nice to laugh, but if you saw her, she kept screaming, especially when I splashed her.

Hydrogen kept going off with her boyfriend for long periods of time, and Dancer and I talked a bit. We went to an ice cream shop after that, following a sign Hydrogen's boyfriend saw on a truck. The ice cream was good, but the guy there was kind of creepy. He sat down with us and talked to us and even wanted to give us a discount, though his business wasn't doing well. We were creeped out, but no one acted like they were, but we did talk about it afterward.

I slept over Dancer's house, and it was pretty fun. It was kind of annoying the way that Donner's daughter was there, she was SO hyper! Dancer and I practiced together as well. In the morning, Dancer brought Hydrogen and I to Hydrogen's house. There, her mother made us rice pizza, which is REALLY disgusting! I didn't want to say anything though, because Hydrogen's mom makes weird stuff, but at least she tries, my Dad doesn't. Yet, he works most of the time, and her mom really doesn't.

I'm trying to call Carbon now, because she was supposed to call me at nine, and I just got her. We talked for a bit, and I'm going shopping with her tomorrow. It's taking me so long to write this, and I have NO idea why! I really need to practice guitar and go to bed early, I can't believe I've spent so much time online. Yet, I do want to stay up until about midnight, because I have to watch the old Ren & Stimpy that's on after the new one, which we all should know by now sucks ass!

Today, I went with Carbon and her mom to see the horse, and it was fun, but it took a long time. I found that by listening to music, I'm more helpful and not so apprehensive around the horse. Music always makes me calm. I'm going to New Hampshire with my Dad on Monday, and I think I'm going to ask him if we could listen to some of my music. Right now, he went to a convenience store to get milk and Dove bars, lost his key to the Jetta, which I hope he found. He also returned the Dove bars, because they were bad. It turns out they are all bad, which makes me want two things :1.chocolate 2. a Dove bar. I'm going to go eat my chocolate stash bar now. Thank God Carbon suggested it to me! Mmmmm! I ate it, but now I honestly feel guilty, so I'm going to go work out on my bike now. After that, I'm going to play guitar. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003@7:28 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew