You won't have to worry about life with both hands off the wheel!

I got the title while watching the VH1 Top 20 Countdown, and I know it seems stupid to watch VH1, but I do, because it's not like MTV. MTV always feels like they're trying to reach a certain demographic, and all their shows are about "problems" like dating and teenybopper music or the Osbournes. Anyway, they had the video for "The Remedy (I won't worry)" by Jason Mraz. It was funny, because in the video, he's "driving" (you can tell it's fake because of the background) and he takes his hands off of the wheel as he sings the chorus. Wouldn't you die in real life if you did that? I just found that funny.

I actually do have some stuff to write about. I'm thinking of opening up this diary, because I think the poodle is done with me, and no one else that I know knows about it. The person who asked for the password probably won't need it! I also want to stay in the diaryrings I'm in. I think I'll do that as soon as I finish this entry.

Today, I'm going to Carbon's house, and we're going to walk to the historical house and help out. We're going to have lunch together, too. I think it'll be a fun day, then we're going to the beach. I should be home around nine. I have to get ready to walk over there, because I should be there around eleven thirty. I also want to make a mix cd to listen to while I walk, so I'll make this entry short. I will update later tonight, though. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003@10:50 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew