Look at that 17 year old in Driver's Ed!/Bitchiness.

Hello! If anyone notices the html title of this page (epliepsyxp), it's kind of an odd thing I cam up with. Epilepsy just popped into my head and xp because by the end of this week, Guy 652 will run on Windows XP. I heard it was good, but to know that I am giving the Microsoft Coporation more money has been troubling me. I might not be able to sleep tonight...

Anyway, I went to my mom's funeral yesterday, and it wasn't that bad. The wake wasn't bad at all, since FiFi came with me. It was pretty funny, actually. We kept sneaking around the funeral parlor, playing around in the restrooms (which had couches!)and looking for the room where they keep the dead bodies, but we only found the room where they keep the coffins.

I also had FiFi wheel me around on the wheelie chairs in the lower level and I wheeled her around as well. At the end of the night, I was lying down on a chair rest in front of the exit, and waving goodbye to people upside down, trying to rap Eminem's "Without Me". I wasn't even drunk! Aren't you proud?!

Then, we went to a hot dog joint, and our friend, Spicy, had his picture on the wall, because he ate six hot dogs. For me, the idea of eating one sounds gross, so I have no idea how he did it. On the way home, I played the radio, and kept switching channels, which pissed FiFi off. The only thing I don't like to do with her is debate, because she always turns it into an argument (which I'm never prepared for) and makes me feel like I'm: 1. Wrong 2. An idiot for having my views. She's so defensive of her veiws, that I have to be put on defense of my own, and I'm very defensive about things.

I had a shitty day today, but I really don't want to go into detail about it. I have a ton of homework to do, since I missed school yesterday. Life sucks so much sometimes, but at least I figured out that my scientific calculator does fractions, and I won't get into driver's ed until a year from now. Blah. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002@5:19 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew