How was your Orgasm Day?

Hello! How are you all? I was feeling great before, but then FiFi asked me to look up where the wake was for her, and I can't find it, because the program won't run. My dad and I got in a fight, mostly because I resented the fact that he blamed the program not running on me. He also got mad because I jokingly set the homepage to one that's not even considered local. I tried to change it, but he opened about eight windows of the same thing, and none of them would load. Then, we yelled at each other. I just hope that no one else asks me for directions to the wake, because it wasn't my fucking choice where it would be, and I myself don't know where it is.

This is one of those days where I feel like just giving up on everything. Right now, it would just be very helpful if no one asked me for anything right now, because I might just blow up at them, especially if it is computer related, because right now, I could kill Guy 652 and bury his plastic body in a shallow grave, and I doubt I would regret it. Also, my dog pissed all over my carpet, and now my room smells like pee, which is not a lovely odor.

I had a good day yesterday though, which is what this entry was originally about yesterday, also known as Orgasm Day, because we were all really depressed and in need of something to make us happy, though none of it involved sex.

FiFi walked over to my house, and Lithium picked us up at about seven fifteen. Guy 1289's song "Say it ain't so" was playing, and I was banging my head, and FiFi was singing along. We went on the main route to get to the mall, and we screamed out to these guys in a convertable "Happy Orgasm Day!" and they heard us, and they were like "Come here." and all we thought was "Hell no!". There were only two of them anyway, not enough for the three of us.

When we got to the mall, we met up with Mr. Lambchops and Hydrogen. We didn't spend much time with Hydrogen, because she was too busy hanging out with three stoners she found, including one who reminded her of me. We went to eat at a little resturant, and I had a vanilla milkshake and a Reese's Pieces sundae. It was really good, and FiFi got one, because she wanted one after watching me eat it. We talked about all this weird stuff, like how it was Orgasm Day. FiFi and I banged our heads on the table and we had such weird conversations. I even took a picture of Mr. Lambchops and FiFi debating whether FiFi should get a sundae or not. I got a picture of Hydrogen and her stoners as well, who all need weird names if they become a part of her life.

We also rode the carousel for free, it was me, Lithium and FiFi. Then, we took pictures of the three of us, and the one of me makes me look more stoned than any of Hydrogen's stoners. After that, we were going to go to a cd store, but they were all closed, so we went into Starbuck's for no real reason (though FiFi had to make a phone call, so she didn't go in). We played with finger puppets in there, with Lithium pretending she had one that was Hydrogen and one that was one of Hydrogen's stoners, I had the other two stoners and we played around for a few minutes and then Lithium drove us home.

We heard Marylin Manson's song "The Beautiful People" right as were driving near Nasty's house. In case you don't know, Nasty LOVES Marylin Manson, she thinks he's one of the hottest guys, along with the former guitarist of Limp Bizkit (I bet she cried the day she found out he left the band). It was pretty funny. Then, we heard System of a Down's "Chop Suey!", which is one of FiFi's favorite songs, I downloaded both of them when I got home, and I might make a small mix cd of yesterday, or even a mix cd for the year, and put those songs on it. I already have a large tracklisting of sorts. I might go to Best Buy today and get No Doubt's "Rock Steady". I think I listen to Guy 1289, too much, but don't ask why I need to tell you.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002@11:09 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew