It doesn't get late until midnight, then it gets early again!

Hello everyone! I'm sorry I haven't written lately. Happy Easter! My day has just been very nerve racking. I pretty much sat around my Aunt's sister's table, watching everyone, and barely eating. There really wasn't much for me to say or do. I kept watching the clock, and waiting for my Dad to come.

I walked with my Grandma and my cousin. She is the total opposite of me, I swear. She's becoming a teacher, she's got a nice phone, a boyfriend and a tattoo. It's the way she acts, too. She's confident, and she acts like she belongs in that family, I don't fit in nearly as well, and it showed. It was just a boring day. We walked for about thrity minutes, looking for some senator's house, because he's supposed to give my cousin a recommendation.

Right now, I'm getting ready for bed. I felt bad that I hadn't written an entry in a while. I'll update the other diaries tomorrow.

I wasn't online yesterday, because I had to do this project for English. It took me almost the whole day to do it, because my printer didn't want to work with the computer. It claimed it wasn't connected, and every time I reconnected it, it didn't work, and it froze the computer. You don't know how mad I was, and am, everytime I have to look at that damn Windows symbol.

I did get my project done, though, and I'm happy about that. I think I did a good job, too, but I know the teacher won't like it, because it's not neat. Nothing I do is ever neat, and so it's not as good as everyone else's, even though most kids in my class can't spell the simplest words. Yet, I probably won't get as good a grade, because mine's not neat. I just hope no one else did the person I did. I actually like the poems that the person I chose wrote. I picked Jessie Redmon Fauset, though most of the poems I found by her were about love, but I liked them anyway.

I'm going to start getting ready for bed now. I feel bad, because I made my Dad go out and get me some Coke cans at CVS. He took Blake with him, and Blake nearly ran away, I don't know why, but he's been acting really weird lately. I think something is bothering him, but since he's a dog, I can't tell. Yet, my Dad did see Dancer, and she told him to tell me that she said "Hi!". I really hope I can do something with her on Friday, I haven't done anything with her in a while. I miss her, though I know she doesn't read this.

Speaking of reading stuff, I really hope Carbon didn't update her diary and read mine, because I wrote about FiFi. She will fucking kill me if she read that. I really don't want to lose her as a friend, because she is a much better friend than FiFi, and that's being honest. I know that FiFi might read this, but she's not that great of a friend. She lies too much and she considers the most boring and awful things a good time, which I don't.

I'll know all of this tomorrow, or now if I check. I should really go to bed, though. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003@9:08 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew