Typing before I lose my hand

I really like this quick entry format, so I think I'll go with that. I'm going to go to bed soon. I really am tired, I haven't been sleeping well at night or any of that stuff.

Today at work was boring, the same usual stupid stuff. I can't believe that people around here haven't realised already that stores go AHEAD of the season and not with it. People seem to think that we carry slippers all year round or until spring, when we only had them until a week after Christmas. They also love to take stuff down, but I'm sure you've heard my rant on that before. I still don't understand why they don't teach their own kids manners or how to clean up after themselves. It's so damn stupid and selfish for them to raise kids like they do, just letting them run wild. It seems like people raise their kids to be the way they are and it totally sucks to think that adults in the future are going to be as stupid and selfish as their parents.

I'm probably going to go to bed now because I'm tired. Also because Bart keeps attacking my computer and my hands while I type. I'll write more tomorrow because I'll be able to not have to go to bed. He's actually asleep right now with his paw across my computer. Goodnight.
*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Feb. 04, 2006@11:28 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew