Just enjoying some Fizzy Milk!

I think that title came from the fact that I was drinking milk that was more foamy than fizzy. There once was such a thing as fizzy milk, but it sounded horribly nasty, and they don't make it anymore. Now I'll never know what overly salted milk tastes like! :(

It's the last full week of school, so I'm planning my summer party. It's pretty much going to go like this: FiFi, Carbon, Boron ,Lithium,Dancer, Hydrogen and possibly Helium are coming. It's not set in stone, yet, though, because I would really like to have both Carbon and FiFi come, but I'm not sure what to do. You see, Carbon is still mad at her, but I'm not really anymore. I just feel it wouldn't be a good party without them, and it wouldn't be good with them being cold towards each other or fighting. I talked to Lithium and Boron at lunch, and Lithium seemed to want to just invite both of them, as did Boron, but Boron felt that only one of them would really show up.

Anyway, it's going to be on June 26th, but I'm thinking that I need to know who's coming and sleeping over by June 19th, which is the official last day of school. Anyway, I want to get some pizza and Skittles, stuff like that. Once I know how many people are sleeping over, I can figure out how many breakfast foods I need. We're going to try to play Manhunt, if we have enough people. I also want to spary Silly String, because it's a tradition at my parties, and it was once at Hydrogen's, but that soon changed.

I haven't done much lately. School was pretty boring. Carbon wasn't there, nor was FiFi. I didn't get to give Dancer her invite, though I might try to tomorrow. I had a dumb lab in Chemistry that I didn't get to finish. I practically had to run out the door just to catch the bus. I probably should've stayed after, but I couldn't. I want to stay after on Wednesday for about thirty minutes, in hopes that the guy I like will be around.

I always keep hoping to see him. I really just want to see him, because on June 11th, it's his, and Lithium's last day of school, and I'll probably never see him again. I really wish that I could talk to him, but I just don't know what to say. I wish I could just find out how he felt about me, if he even felt anything about me. I feel like he's going to disappear from my life after this, though he might. Maybe if he was meant to be a part of it, he would come back in some way and stay around. I don't know if I mentioned this, but FiFi knows him. I'm going to ask her to ask him to sign my yearbook. I don't want him to know it's mine, though, because I know that if he knew, he would probably not know what to write. I wouldn't know what to write in his, either, but yearbooks go on sale this week, so I know I need to get one. I think they go on sale on Wednesday, because the senior supper is tomorrow night.

Anyways, FiFi, Dancer and I went to the mall on Saturday night. I bought a shirt at Wet Seal, and it looks pretty good, though I still feel self conscious. I think I'm going to go back on my diet over the summer, once my Dad opens the pool again, it will be easier. FiFi found out who he was that night, because I kind of gave her hints, like that he carries a guitar around school (according to her, the only other one who does is Mr. Lambchops and some Nate kid). When she figured out who he was, she said that he was a sweetheart, and that I was his type. I'm not sure, though, and he might have a girlfriend, though she didn't mention anything, which either means he has a girlfriend and she doesn't know about her, or he doesn't have a girlfriend. I know he did when I knew him last year, but I doubt that he's still going out with her.

I'm going to go practice guitar now. I have to eat dinner soon, and then my Dad and I are supposed to go to the mall and get some haircolor, though I also wanted to get a pair of shoes for Class Day on June 11th. I couldn't imagine myself really wanting to look nice for that day, but it's the last time I'll probably see him, and I would like to look good. I probably should've just title this entry ALL About Him, even though no one who reads this would know who he is. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Monday, Jun. 02, 2003@5:19 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew