Take me anywhere, where it's above 41 degrees.

I'm kind of bummed out right now. Dancer was online an hour ago, and I missed her. She didn't even mention me in her diary! But that's because Hydrogen and her friend where she lives now need her more than I do. Hydrogen's really sick, and Dancer's friend is depressed. I'm just listening to the same song over and over again, trying to possibly make myself go deaf.

I don't know if anyone's been reading Dancer's diary, but we are in the midst of a blizzard right now. It stinks, because Blake wanted out of his cage, so I was going to put him out, but the snow is almost up to the door! I couldn't even find their leashes (Ginger's included). By the time this is over, the snow's going to be over the door! Only to melt later in the week...how Welfare Town.

Since it's snowing, nothing is going on. I am so bored. I slept most of the day. You'd think that with the blizzard, there would be other people online, but there's no one. I don't know why Hydrogen's not online. I really hope she's not at the hospital again. Carbon is supposed to call at six, but I'm worried she'll forget. I kind of wish I had someone to talk to right now. I feel really alone, and I hate that feeling.

My cd player is working again, which is good, because Sony's site is so screwed up I didn't think I could see straight. It doesn't provide a great deal of support for anyone having cd player problems. It drives me nuts! I think I might have some kind of cabin fever or something, though I might be faking it to get attention, I've been feeling kind of ignored lately. Do you think it might be because I bitch so much?

I just hope that I can get out of here soon. Tomorrow, I'm going to beg my Dad to take me somewhere, anywhere, even if it's just to CVS so I can annoy the living hell out of Dancer, provided she goes to work. :) Please go to work so I can annoy you! J/k. Anyway, I'm going to play guitar, because Hydrogen wants me to memorize "Let It Be" for when we go to the guitar store again. I WILL be prepared this time, though my thumb no longer has a blister. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Monday, Feb. 17, 2003@5:20 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew