I'd kiss you, but I'm deathly afraid you'll swallow me whole.

Do any of you out in Diaryland know how to help me? I've been inside my house for most of two days, and I've been listening to the same cd over and over and over, even though my cd player has been out of comission for the past three days (except for those lovely five minutes or so where it played The Smashing Pumpkins song "Tonight, Tonight", not a bad song for a cd player to die on, in my opinion). My Dad is looking at it right now. I'm kind of anxious because I really wish he could fix it. Right now, I'm dragging around his small, portable stereo and listening to all these different songs. I still can't stop listening to my Jets to Brazil cd, though. I wish I could find something else to get stuck in my head.

Anyway, not much else has been going on. I think I'm going to beg Carbon to do something with me tomorrow. I'm really desperate to leave my house. I hate being in my house, there's nothing to do here, except to hope I can get out soon.

I talked to Hydrogen today. It was really sad. She told me that she went to the hospital at three in the afternoon yesterday, and that she didn't come home until one in the morning. They wanted to do surgery on her, but she said no, and now she has a kidney infection, and her stomach problem. They gave her morphine for the pain she was having, and she decided against the surgery. It makes me feel so bad. I mean, why is she the one that's sick? I have to wonder why I haven't gotten sick like that. I live the most unhealthy life some people could imagine. I've been overweight most of my life, I do very little during the day, eat few nutritions foods, and sleep often. Yet, here I am, having not been in a E.R. for anything serious since I was six months old and having a seizure. I hope there's a good reason for this.

I'm going to update squareone soon, in hopes that a certain someone who shares the diary with me would, too. Not that it bothers me. I get almost obsessive-compulsive about my diaries though, and I love them both very much. They're stacked high with memories of all the things I've done, but Guy 4's Altoids Tin shows more of my past than this diary, which shows more of my present (state, that is, and by state I mean stat of mind).

Speaking of obsessive-compulsive type habits, I have to go play guitar now. I haven't played since Friday, and then I have to work out, because I had potato chips with my dinner and the guilt is sinking in. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003@7:00 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew