Salt on a stick!

I'm eating a tootsie pop right now, and it tastes kind of salty. I've been eating soo many fattening foods today, it's insane. I was talking to Hydrogen before, but she's not on anymore, because her brother's busy playing computer commando.

I went to Carbon's house today, and we had a snowball fight. We both made forts and tried to throw chunks of snow at each other. It was funny, because she made an igloo in her fort to hide in, and at first, I couldn't find her. Then, I found her and pelted her with snow. She couldn't get out of her igloo for a while, so I could've kept on pelting her, but I didn't want to. I'm not too keen on war stuff.

Hydrogen's back online again, and she's having this argument with me. She says I'm like Blake because I go all over the house. I don't go to the bathroom all over the house though, so I'm saying that she probably does, and that she forgot she does it, since she has a bad memory. Note to everyone out there: Hydrogen and I often have weird conversations.

Something really cool happened too. My Dad went to an electronics store and bought a printer/scanner/copier. Our printer is pretty good, but it's older than the rest of our system (except for the monitor, but I could care less about that). Our scanner doesn't work anymore, so if we just use the new one he bought we'll have three in one! Though no one uses a copier in my house. I wish I could donate that part to Welfare High, the week before vacation, all of the copiers in the school broke down.

My Dad and I are going to look for the reciept for my cd player, because my Dad got insurance on it. If we bring it back, and tell them it's defective, they'll replace it with a new one, though they don't have one of the same make or a similar model, which can't be good. Carbon said she could go to the concert, so all I have to do is get directions to the place (which is the same place as The Vines concert was). I also am going to get new Converse All-Stars tomorrow, because mine have holes in them. On Friday, I'm going back to the guitar place with Hydrogen and Dancer, and I'm playing "Let it Be" on a nice guitar! :) Yay! Not that mine's a bad one.

I don't have much else to say. I'm going to go the a few other websites, and bother Hydrogen and my Dad (I want to get some patches at interpunk.com, but I don't know if my Dad will let me). Other than that, not much else is going on. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003@6:00 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew