Oh, Leo, stop! You're oh so sexy! In your dreams, that is!

I went to the donut shop today, and it turns out that they already hired all the people they needed, which means that bitch was just pulling my chain. I also have to have all four wisdom teeth removed, and the place where I need it done isn't open until Friday, which is the day my parents go to New Hampshire. Today's lesson (for all the kiddies out there): Life sucks, and rightfully so.

Tonight, FiFi and I went to go see "Spy Kids 2" (her idea, I swear!). We also went to the mall, where I took about ten minutes to pick out a necklace, which made FiFi all antsy, since the mall was going to close in an hour. She got a smoothie and a t-shirt with her name on it, which I honestly thought was stupid, I mean, it kind of makes it look like she'll need to wear it, in case she forgets her own name, which she doesn't. I like my name, but I wouldn't want it on a shirt, even though I can't find any things that say Racecar's room and such. Which is a problem FiFi also has.

We then went to the bookstore and looked at magazines. I found one called "Pot Smoker", which I wanted to buy, to look at and laugh when I'm depressed, since, someone actually reads a magazine about getting high! I also thought about giving it to everyone's favorite 4:20 queen, Hydrogen.

FiFi was looking at a magazine with Nick Carter (ewww!) on the cover. She told me that she used to want to buy every magazine with him on the cover, and I did that once, too, but not with Nick Carter or any other boyband shithead. Then, we went into a pharmacy store, and we looked at more magazines, since the one I was looking for wasn't there.

There was an "Entertainment Weekly" at the pharamcy, and it had a Fall Movie Preview. Leonardo DiCaprio was on the cover, along with some other people. FiFi started ogling him, and making noises like she was having an orgasm. Then, she asked me if she could have a copy of the magazine (I subscribe to it, yes, odd). I said no, and walked away, because I was freaked out by the fact that she could like such an ugly guy.

On my way out (she followed me), I saw that "Boy Crazy!" magazine, which seems like Playgirl for teens and preteens to me and I pointed to the guy on the cover and told her to chase him. She said that she didn't find him attractive, what a shocker, huh?

As you can tell, I'm not really attracted to any guys. I like a guy, and I thought of him a ton tonight. I really miss him, and I really like him. Why though, I don't fully understand.

FiFi talked to me, about how nervous she is, about going out with the guy she likes, after finally asking him out. I don't understand it. Does it matter if they're opposites? I think there's a reason that some people are attracted to each other, and if they're attracted to each other, and the feelings are mutual, what's wrong with that?

The guy I like isn't the opposite of me, but he's not exactly like me, either. He's kind of in the middle of the whole thing, and I don't feel as bad about liking this guy as I usually do with a guy. I'm sure nothing is going to happen between us though.

You know Mr. Lambchops? He said he wants to rent a limo for the Junior Prom (we're going to be juniors when we get to school this year) and that he's going to let me,FiFi, our dates, and who ever is going out with him at the time, come with him. Isn't that cool? He also said that he would get me a date, which is good, because I'm about 100% sure I won't have a boyfriend by then, even though it's six months away.

There is not much else for me to say. We're having a meeting about my mother tomorrow. I think she'll be okay. You know what's funny? Mr. Lamchops IMed me, and he said he was Rusty Shackleford, which he stole from "King of the Hill". He said he was a split personality. This just makes me laugh too sometimes. If I had bought that stoner mag, I would literally be in tears now. I should've too, because it's so funny! I'm going to tomorrow, and hang up the cover on my wall, to freak my parents out! :)

Must go get high now! 4:20 for eva, baby! J/k.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2002@11:14 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew