It can't rain all the time when your brother's missing.

Hola, everyone! How are you all? I'm actually in a good mood, considering all that's been happening, I'm kind of trying not too let all the shit that's been going on affect me, since: 1. I am sure it's happening for a reason. 2. Things will get better. Like FiFi says (she stole this from "The Crow"):"It can't rain all the time." Not that I've seen that movie, I'm not a movie person anyway. I'm a music person.

Not much went on today. I got a phone call from the local donut shop, saying they had a job for me. I tried to call the manager all day, but she was busy and never called me back. Kind of made me feel like I wasted my day. I have to call her tomorrow morning, which means no late nights tonight.

I got mad at my mom and yelled at her and everything, becuase she didn't pick up the phone when the manager called, and I was in my room, asleep, like I always am (either that, or blasting my stereo). I just hate the way my parents can never pick up the phone when it rings,and I can never hear it. Maybe the next time I go to the mall, I'll pick up a hearing aid. I'm sure my grandma's deaf friend will have some suggestions.

I feel bad for FiFi. Her brother isn't around, and she's really worried. She seems like she's bothered by something, but I can't tell what it is. For someone in my postion, I'm awfully jolly. I gave this entry the html name perscocho, because I'm reminded of what Perscocho taught me, how things always get better eventually.

FiFi found her brother, so she's not so worried anymore, which I'm glad about. She's still bothered by something though. Now I know how she feels when I won't tell her who I like, but I honestly don't want to. Hydrogen knows only one thing about him and I'll probably tell that to FiFi, the next time I get to talk to her, which is whenever she's not busy. She's having problems with Mr. Lambchops, who has been quite elusive lately. I think I'll bother him about it tonight, and ask him if he'll start a diary here. That should be interesting...

Other than that, not much is going on. I'm probably going to be getting my wisdom teeth removed soon, since I'm seeing the orhtodontist about it tomorrow, and I'l have to make an appointment for it. I hate that guy, he's lazy, he's always booked, and he never lets you make appointments more than two months ahead of time. But, I don't feel like being angry now. My laziness has taken full control of me. So, why am I writing in here?

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2002@8:30 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew