I FUCKING hate Twilight

I'm at Renesmee's house for the sleepover. It's kind of shitty. We can't agree on anything, so we end up splitting off whenever. For example, I wanted to watch Up, so Mrs. Black and I watched it, but Renesmee wouldn't watch it, and kept walking in and out and watching different things on her TV in her room. Now they are watching How To Be, which I don't want to watch because I think Robert Pattinson is a shitty actor and a shitty singer, so it's kind of shitty to me. Not to mention I don't really like movies in general. Mrs. Black came to do some Cafe World stuff and Renesmee got in on this whole shitty act of "Why don't you watch my stuff? I watch your stuff? It's not fair." She even said that Mrs. Black didn't have to watch the rest of the movie, but I told her that she was only checking on her stuff for five minutes. The whole night it has felt like we fight over Mrs. Black. I feel like Renesmee has always hated the things we watch. I shouldn't have gotten her Princess Tutu for Christmas, I think I've regretted it since I bought it, maybe even before that. I doubt she really likes it, and the minute she decides that she needs some more Twilight shit, it will be the first thing to go. I shouldn't fool myself like that, and I put so much thought into it, too, even including CDs of some of the classical music used in Princess Tutu, (which is alot of music, I didn't even put it all on there!).

The thing is, I didn't know she felt this way until tonight. She knows I don't like Twilight, or religious things like the one I went to on Thursday night. She didn't watch Up very much, and she didn't like what she saw of it, complaining that it was too long. If she gives me any more shit, I might just go home and pick Mrs. Black up in the morning. It's bad enough that I had to pay for our food, and when I used her butter (which she had multiple sticks of) for the mac and cheese, she bitched at me for using too much (I was only going to use half a stick!, I ended up using a quarter of one). She's been such a bitch to me all night, and I don't want to fight over someone. I don't even bother them, and they've been talking Twilight for almost two hours now. Yet she gets to fucking rant off at me? I didn't say a fucking word to her. If she wanted me to watch something that wasn't Twilight related, I'd be fine with it, I just don't like Twilight, I don't like Christian stuff. If that's the extent of the things she likes, then that's sad.

I just honestly don't think my friendship with Renesmee is long for this world. Considering she gave away my birthday present to her, and since she obviously hates the things I like as much as I hate the things she likes. I just don't think that I can take her being a fucking bitch to me much longer, not when I've had to deal with it for almost a week straight now. I'll let everyone know how it turns out.-*Rukia* (though I doubt I will be using that name much anymore)

<< Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2009@10:54 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew