Annoying guitar solo goes here

Don't ask me where that title came from. I'm just into being weird right now. These past few days have been weird.

I went to Boston on the train yesterday. We went to just look around, and my Dad had to change the name on his IRA, from my mom's to mine. We went on a trolley, to see the USS Constitution, which was pretty cool. It was a hot day, and we walked a ton, but I liked it.

We walked around Boston, and went into shoe and book stores. I bought a pair of red Converse sneakers, but the shoe store had a pair for every color of the rainbow, but since my size is so common, they didn't have any in my size. The ones I bought are half a size smaller, but they're still good. I also got a cd at the cd store that was in the book store, and my Dad and I listened to it on the way home. I really liked it, but he didn't seem to.

When I got home, I saw FiFi had called me, and I called her back. She asked if she could sleep over, and I said yes. It was pretty fun, though she woke me up really early, and I haven't been sleeping that well lately. I'm going to try to catch up on it tonight.

Today, she went with me to Kohl's, and I picked out an outfit for my induction into Honor Society/my cousin's graduation. My Dad and I dropped her off at her house at about one. I went to guitar lessons, and then my Dad and I picked out a rocking chair, which is currently in our living room. I'm going to watch "Scrubs" on it tonight, and then I'm going to play guitar, which I really need to do.

Right now, I'm going to shut the computer down, and try to do a bit of working out. Everyone has been telling me that I look like I've lost weight lately, and I feel bad if I just sit around, with all that I've eaten. I just hope I'm not on my way to some horrible eating disorder, because those things seem like hell to get out of. I might do something with Carbon tomorrow, but I'm not sure. I'll write more later. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003@7:31 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew