Can't write now, eating

I just wanted to add a quick entry. My birthday was okay, only my Grandma called and I talked to Carbon. We are going to the movies on Friday with her niece, though I'm not sure if that's still on because she called me tonight while I was working. I got a birthday cake slice from Gregg's, which I guess is becoming a new yearly tradition. My Dad didn't get me anything so he paid for the sweaters I bought at Wet Seal at the mall and I also got an air freshener from my room from Bath and Body Works, they actually make a body spray that smells like raspberry, which is my favorite scent. My Dad got an air freshener for the living room, too and it works really well. I'm thinking of getting one for my car because the ones we got are so nice.

My Grandma got me $100, but I think she is going to give me more money when we go out to eat, which will either be next week or the week after. I have to call Wal Mart tomorrow to talk to the manager and get some things worked out as far as the days I'll be working next week, because I'm on for three weeknights even though I can't work three weeknights. I don't see why I'm still on even though Elaine is back and is on Monday-Wednesday.

I'll write more tomorrow night, because I am really tired now and need to go to bed. I have a ton of things to do tomorrow, like my mid term for Jazz Ensemble, though if it doesn't go well I can redo it. I want to be mildly awake when I record it, so I am going to go to bed now. Good night
*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2005@11:36 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew