Rant time!

I haven't been feeling too good today and I don't want to go to work, but I will. I really need the money since I spent about a hundred and fifty dollars in the past two days and spent fifty last week. I have a ton of money in the bank, but I'm saving up because I want to go to a four year and I probably won't be able to find work right away when I do.

I've had a headache for the past day and I feel hot, though I don't have a fever. I want to call out so bad, but I just can't. I haven't done much else over these past two days besides go shopping. I had to buy some bed sheets at JC Penney because Macy's has all cotton sheets, which wrinkle easily. I then went back the next night and got some sandals, though they weren't the kind I like. I really like those sandals that have straps and no heel, but no one makes those anymore. All I see are the really high ones and I don't like those. I really wish I was a normal teenage girl who wore that shit. Nothing I like seems popular anymore and it just bums me out. I was crying about that last night, and it was bugging me today, too.

I also got a khaki skirt and two t shirts, both of which I like. I didn't really have much of a good day today though, because it's warm out in RI and everyone is acting fucking crazy. They all have their music really loud, which is dumb because I had my damn sunroof open and you couldn't hear my music outside of my car. They also nearly hit me speeding through the parking lot and two SUVs nearly hit me because I guess you can't make turns in those things. I think they should be banned in states with no mountains, I'm sick of seeing them and having them act like dicks just becuase I drive a regular car. It seems like idiots with kids drive them, too and I want to have a kids but I want to drive a regular car, like a Civic or Accord or another Jetta. Why is that so uncommon these days? Why does everyone need a fucking huge car? That's why I hate going to school, no one knows how to drive and they're all idiots of the highest order.

I'm so tired of everyone being a damn idiot, why isn't there anyone out there who uses common sense? It's frustrating, I think I'm going to look for sandals online. I also wish that damn short shorts fad would go away, it's been going on for about five or six years now and very few people even look good in them. I think I'd have to be a size four or even less to look good in them and it makes me mad that fashion designers don't realize that women have these things called hips.

I have to get ready for work now, and this old Red Sox-Yankees game is keeping my attention for an odd reason. It's weird to see Roger Clemens in a Yankee uniform, but I'm not pissed at him for it like I was at Damon (I'm not even going to bother when he goes to bat in Yankees games). It felt kind of like a betrayal when he went to the Yankees because he was always talking about how much he liked playing in Boston. I'll write more tomorrow probably. Bye!
*Racecar*

<< Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2006@3:49 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew