Rest in peace, Typo. I loved you like you were my first cd player. : * (

Note: Originally titled: "What a trip it's been! An acid trip that is!" Don't worry! I'm not on pyshcadelic drugs or anything, I have plenty of soda to fill any drug void I have. Also, if I spelt pyschadelic wrong, you can all feel free to correct me. I see a free opportunity to be condescending (big word!) to Racecar....

Hydrogen told me Friday morning some odd news. Perscocho (the guy I used to like who I now make a hobby out of teasing) likes me. I just find that so weird, that he likes me now, of all times. I'm being all rude to him, saying whatever comes to mind, and he likes me. Why do I find that weird? It's not like I was flirting with him, or leading him on, or any of that stuff usually reserved for rich, popular bitches. I was just being Racecar.

It's nice to know that a guy can like me for me, though. The problem is, I just don't know if I like him. He's a good friend, and he's the kind of guy who's odd, someone Lithium would consider a curiosity, but I kind of got over him after he went out with Dancer, since I knew I had. Ever since then, I feel like I can say anything I want to him, and not care about how he feels, or what he thinks of me because of it.

Now, I feel a bit more conscious about how I act around him. Not that I see him much. I thought he liked me after he kept calling me his bitch, and he still insists that I should help him make honors this quarter. You know that reading joke I made on his birthday? It's kind of true, he's failing all his classes, even gym. I'd be suprised if he could read. Yet, I think that the only reason he is failing all his classes is because he just doesn't apply himself. I don't know how I can motivate him to do that, though. I'm no miracle worker, and I've never tutored anyone before. I don't know if I've said this, but the glasses just make me look smart, I'm not always the smart one.

Yes, I do realize I have dedicated the whole entry to him, and maybe that means something. I do value my readers' opinions, so if you think of anything to say about this, it would be awesome advice, that I may someday publish in a book without telling you. When it becomes a best seller, don't expect a dime! Mwhahahahaha! No, actually, I just wnat your opinion, because I'm not so sure of my own.

It's an awesome day today, it's cloudy out, but it's nice and warm! Perfect weather for all the grape clouds out there named Racecar! I'm going to walk to Carbon's house to go shopping. Don't be suprised if when I come home, I have eight song lyrics to put in my diary! I might start a lyric diary, but I'm not sure. Also, this entry is dedicated to the loving memory of my cd player, Typo (I'm looking a typing program, he had no real name), who died yesterday. I was cleaning my sink, and listening to him, playing my rock cds. He began to give me problems, and then, he stopped. I put him near my window to dry out, but he won't come back to life. I tried to open him up, but he won't open. He was one month old when he died (actually, a little over). Rest in peace, my good cd player. There are rock cds and radio stations in heaven, and I bet he's playing them well. :*(

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002@12:56 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew