Mmmmmmm.....Sugar High!

Hola! Habla ingles? I hope you do! :)

Today wasn't that great of a day. I had to bring my tombstone for Italian, and I had to carry it around all my classes. I also had to bring a can of paint, but since the lockers at Welfare High aren't wide enough, I put it on the top part, sideways, and when I went to get it, paint had spilled all over my locker. I don't know what to do. I used my lunch to try and pick some of it up, but it didn't work so good, and I lost my lunch. Not that I planned to eat it, sandwhiches taste like shit these days, at least to me.

I sat alone at lunch, and I was listening to a cd, and I heard a song that made me laugh, because everytime I hear it, I think of the summer, and all the fun and funny things that happened then. I was smiling, too. Guess who comes in? Perscocho, the guy I liked waay back in March. Anyway, he said he was watching me, and that he thought I knew he was watching me when I started smiling.

We had an odd conversation, in which he told me he planned to ask some girl out, and he showed me some really cheap (vending machine type) ring that he was going to give her. I told him he was crazy, and he denied it and left. That's how most of our conversations are now these days. I know for a fact the girl isn't Dancer, because she wasn't even here today, and I don't think she has any classes with him. I made a mix cd for her, but it's good that she's not here, I'm listening to it, and there's an error in one of the songs, which really pisses me off, but I'll get over it, in fact, I already am!

Other than that, little has happened. I need to go work out soon. I haven't been doing my diet in a really long time. School leaves me so distressed it's insane. I hope everyone else is doing awesome. Just to warn you, I'm not sure how often I will be around in the next two weeks, I have two projects due on Halloween, neither of which I have started, at least until last night, though I haven't done much. It will probably be done at the last minute, I can assure you of that.

I made a link to my other diary a few days ago, in case no one has noticed. It's called Guy 4's Altoids Tin, and I've had it longe than this. The link says:"Racecar's other persona (Because this one's too scary!)". Click it if you would like to be enlightened by a girl posing as an Altoids Tin, in "love" with her former science teacher (not really, I pretend to). Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Monday, Oct. 21, 2002@3:36 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew