Am I high or what?

I suggest you not answer that question. I've been gone for a while, mostly because FiFi was over my house for the weekend, and forced me to watch "Nightmare on Elm Street", which made me think of three things: 1. This movie isn't scary at all. 2. There is a really dumb formula to the horror movies, and if you've seen "Scream", you already know it, if not (blondes and people who have sex die first, no one in these movies are very smart (usually) and there's always at least one horny guy). I may have left something out, but that's pretty much it. 3. That "Simpsons" episode (the one where Groundskeeper Willie is haunting Bart and Lisa in their sleep) is based on it, though I didn't know that, because I watched the show, and then saw the movie. I also don't know which Treehouse of Horror it was, since I haven't seem the Halloween episodes in a long time.

I just wasted half an entry telling you about a dumb movie. Then, we watched "Ghost World", though FiFi was trying to do a book report, and I was doing Chemistry and Algebra 2 homework, so nobody paid much attention to it, except my dad, who kept yelling at us to turn the volume down.

We watched "Behind the Music that Sucks" (which is also on tonight, but sadly, at about eleven thirty), though I had seen it before, so it was kind of boring. We stayed up until one, and then went to bed. We got up at eight, and we tried to do more work, but we never really did get around to finishing our book reports (at least not me, I'm doing mine at school tomorrow, which is when it's due).

I cooked popcorn, and sprayed Silly String all over the house, and we started playing music so loud, that you could hear it all around my house. We cleaned my room, and went to the mall, and figured out what we're wearing for Halloween. It was of course, a great weekend, just like last one. Now, if only the weekdays were better... but, I can't have it all, and it would suck if I could. Now, I must go to Spark Notes, and start researching for my book report, of course, I read the book (not!).

Your insane friend in the sky (and the Queen of Laziness, though I'm too lazy to rule),

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002@8:41 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew