Hungry Hungry Racecar

Today is the day of the SAT test, which is why I'm up so early. I actually might do better this time, considering I don't really care and I'm not worrying about it. I think that I do better in those situations. Hopefully SAT math will have helped me a bit, too. Though I'll still have all those nasty Gemoetry problems that I won't understand.

This week has been pretty good, though yesterday was really crappy. I went to my Grandmother's and I don't think I'll be going there again for a VERY long time. She was just so rude to me and she's such a gossip. She talks dirt about people she barely knows and she is just so damn controlling. She was telling the hairdresser yesterday how to do MY hair, as if it wasn't even on my head! She always yells at me about my weight and how much stuff I have to carry around. She doesn't like my new electric guitar, either, but I don't care because I love it.

Today will be a great day, I know it! My Dad is going to get up soon (hopefully) to take me to the SAT and he will be picking me up as well. Tonight is the Good Charlotte concert and I'm going with Carbon, we have some awesome seats (I think, I'm so bad with whether seats are good or not). Even if we don't, I know it will be fun, I've never gone to a concert that wasn't fun. It starts at seven, so it's going to be most of my night.

I'm online because I had to fix my SAT ticket, because I for some reason, put my birthday is March 3rd instead of October 3rd, the only reason I think I did this was because I was in a hurry, since I was mailing it a day before the deadline. I fixed it, but it took me forever. Since I also fixed Internet Explorer, I have been getting tons of pop up ads, where I don't with Mozilla. It really pisses me off that Microsoft would let that happen, I mean, they would probably sell your soul to Satan if they could. At least, that's how I see it, it seems they're only out to make money and not good programs. It makes me want to go to the college that uses only Apples even more, and I'm sending my score to them, as well.

Well, I have to go now and eat and fix my computer. There's an ad program on it, I just don't know the name of it. I will write more later, after I come home from the concert. I have to eat now as well and I need to be at the Welfare High School to take the SAT at eight, though I know they'll let kids in late, they always do. I just hope THEY'RE not late again, they were last time and it made me very worried and I kind of went quickly through the test because of it, thinking we didn't have enough time. I think things will go better this time. Bye.

*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Oct. 11, 2003@6:46 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew