Physics teachers can outrun Math teachers!

That was what guy 4 just told us,as he was talking about velocity. We have lunch now and I'm in culinary with Carbon and Boron, who are online looking at pictures and playing games. This place seems like a sanctuary from the rest of the school. It almost makes me wish I took culinary, but I'm not a very good cook and I don't really want to be a cook, either.

I'm kind of worried about Ginger. She hasn't gone to the bathroom since Friday and she can't seem to walk on her own very much. I tried to give her some foods that would make her go to the bathroom, but she wouldn't really eat much of them, either. I also put her in a hot bath, and I think she went to the bathroom last night, but I'm not sure if she did, or if she is feeling better. It could've been Blake who did that, since he was around at the time.

There's a kid talking about how there's a fairy on a website eating another's butt. Not a good conversation for lunch, but it was kind of funny. I really haven't been hungry lately and lunch is almost over, which means I have to finish this quick.

I called the vet about Ginger's problem, and they were being assholes. She's a small dog, so a blockage in her instestines could kill her if it wasn't taken care of. Yet, they refused to give her an appointment for this Thursday, but rather NEXT Thursday, like a week is going to help her at all. She could be dead by then, but it doesn't matter to those bastards! If she isn't feeling better when I get home, I'm getting her an appointment for Thursday, and I don't want to hear any shit from them. She's been my dog for five years now, and no one is going to take her from me. She means a lot to me and I really don't like the way that the vet doesn't realize that.

I have to go now, so I'll write more later. I'm okay. I have SAT Math next and then Italian, in which we're memorizing the dumb play "La Befana" about the Christmas witch yet no one knows their parts of wants to do it. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003@9:43 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew