Yes. I'm wierd. How did you know?

I'm feeling pretty angry right now. Someone hacked into my other diary's notes, and nothing seems to fix it. I just hate that so much. That's why I like this site, because people on here aren't so immature that they have to sit around and hack into other people's diaries. It makes me think I should delete that diary, because no one really reads it anyway, though I've had it for quite some time.

Then, my dog Blake pisses all over the house. I'm just so sick of it. I don't feel like doing anything anymore. I mean, I can't even fucking write down how I feel, for one reason or another. I think this world is trying to give me a heart attack, and I'm sure it's working. Not only that, but midterms are this week, and every teacher wants to give us a ton of shit to do. I have three projects, and some bullshit to do for Italian. I just don't feel like any of it. I'm sick of all the bullshit.

At least I have some ideas for songs to post in the lyric diary. I don't really care who is or isn't reading this. Yet, I still feel bad that a ton of things have been happening lately, and none of it is in my control. I don't know if anyone knows this, but I hate it when people touch something I consider mine (espeically when they touch me, like Perscocho used to do). They seem to do it often, too. They always fuck up my stuff, and it makes me mad, because I don't do it to them.

I like things to be fair, and right now, I feel like everything is lopsided to my side. I just wish that I could get out of this bad time of my life, because it seems like everyone else is really happy and having a good time. It's kind of like life is a big party, and there are people dancing around like they're screwing each other, while I'm sitting in a corner by myself, while random people walk by and sometimes talk to me.

Everyone just goes through my life like it's nothing. I want someone to be close to, but I guess it's a stupid thing to want, when everyone my age is going to go away soon anyway. I guess I'll just have to go it alone, like now, and write pointless entries, because I did nothing all day. If you really care, you'd read my other diary, the parts of it that still work, at least. Does anyone else get ads about their diary? I hate that! Bye! I'm going to post some lyrics in the diary, after I have breakfast.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003@8:20 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew