Bet you didn't know, but I'm insane!

Hello. I know I didn't write yesterday, but I came home at about eight at night and went straight to bed. I got up at about tweleve last night and watched Saturday Night Live, and then I watched some race track thing, with these little greyhound dogs racing, and I wrote down all the names for the Guy List (a list of guys started by Hydrogen and I two years ago, it's currently 4,800 guys long/strong), since they all had such odd names.

Speaking of racing, I went on Go Karts yesterday, and everyone was racing past me, but I was really worried I would crash or something, so I went really slow, I went so slow, my dad actually sped past me!

I went back to bed at like, two thirty and I woke up around ten am this morning, almost fully rested, which is something unusual for me. I haven't done much since, except eat a really fattening breakfast, which I will soon work off in the pool. I also listened to some countdown, put on the blacklight, and read my old notebook with Hydrogen. I realized that I was such a fucking loser than, and bitching is only going to make me seem like a fucking loser now, which I don't think I am. So, take this as my apology for being such a whiny bitch.

You know what is really weird? No one is online much anymore. I haven't talked to FiFi or Mr. Lambchops in quite some time. They were probably all on last night, while I was asleep, since most people stay up late on Saturday nights.

I'm not going to be on the internet as much once school starts, just to warn everyone. Slowly, but surely, my presence will suddenly start to disappear, but I won't be gone.

I don't really know what I'll do this week, probably nothing really. I hope to at least go back to school shopping on Wednesday, and hopefully Hydrogen can sleep over Tuesday night, since she's one of the few friends I have right now.

Other than that, my week is empty, though I have a ton of notes and guestbook entries to reply to, so if I don't reply by Thursday, just have your bloodhounds come find me. Those dogs know me better than I know myself sometimes.

I will write about a hundred times before school starts, so if you need something to read, which makes little or no sense, you know the address! :)

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002@1:27 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew