*Yawn!* Let me write an entry before I fall asleep on you all again! *Yawn!*

I didn't get to write yesterday, mostly because I wasn't really in the writing mood. Nothing happened, no Hydrogen, no anyone. No one has called me or anything, and the only person who knows about my mother is FiFi, who is never online, which is the only place I can even talk to her. I'm starting to doubt that as well.

Not much has happened since then. I'm still in a bit of a funk about the whole thing. I really need to get up off my lazy ass and call my other friends, because I think most of them have forgotten my number.

Today is my dad's last day off, and I'm glad. I probably should go and clean my room, but we're supposed to go clothes shopping and to the beach today. I really don't want to do either, becuase, like all teenagers, I find hanging out with my parents to be very, uncool. Right now, I feel like I'm the queen of the uncool people. You must bow down to me! (not really, of course, which direction would you bow in anyway?).

I really need to get back to working out. I feel like I've lost my will to lose weight, or do much of anything. I probably should get my act together and start planning something with all my friends.

I already decided what my birthday party would be like, and I know what I want as well. On October 8th, I think my friends and I are going to go to the mall (but the nice one, not this really shitty one near my house where all the little drug addicts of Welfare High hang out) and we're all going to see the same movie, which I want to choose, since I never pick the movies when I go with my friends. Then, we're going to go shopping, and I think I'm just going to buy, like, five cds for my birthday, because most clothes suck! Sorry, I'm just not one of those fashion forward chicks.

I'll probably write again tonight, while praying that someone goes online. Hopefully, Mr. Lambchops will be online, since he hasn't been for quite some time, he's always good for a laugh or two, and I still think he needs to get a diary here, so he can write about his sleep experiments, and his various online names.

I think it's weird, how I'm the only person on AIM who has just one screen name, which is, the one on my profile. I think I'll go clean my room now, since I'm running out of things to say, and my eyes desperately want to shut, since my dog, Ginger woke me up early because she needed water. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

P.S.-I do realize my entry titles are getting crappy, sorry if that bothers anyone, I use too many random topics in my entries.

<< Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002@11:26 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew