Remember me now/'Cause things always change

Ugh. I'm really tired right now, and really irritated too. I forgot my guitar for my guitar lesson, so I didn't have one, and I'm fucking tired. I have work tonight, which irritates me. I don't know what else I have to do, because I can't seem to think straight.

I remembered to look for my watch, but forgot to grab my guitar this morning. I have no idea how I fucking did that, and it pisses me off.

I just don't know what else I can do right now. It's not right that they scheduled me for 7 days in a row. I think I'm going to have to ask them to reduce my hours. I come home at ten at night, have dinner for almost an hour, and then I play guitar for a half hour or an hour. I have to get ready for bed, and then I end up going to bed around 12:30 am. I wake up at 6:30 am, get to class at 8:30, after walking up a hill for half an hour (which makes me feel like Kyon from the Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, don't ask why), and I don't get out of school until 2 or 3 in the afternoon. I have work around 4 or 4:30, and so I get home around 4 and have about ten or fifteen minutes to eat and leave. The cycle just repeats again and again, and I have almost no time for huge projects. I fucking hate it!

Other than that, there is really nothing for me to write about. I haven't been going anywhere or doing anything, but I have a ton of stuff to do, I hate it. I just want some time to watch Bleach and hang out with people. I want to get some fucking sleep, eight hours, with no one calling my house or getting up my butt about something. I want to know when the hell I'm graduating so I can count down to it the way people count down to the New Year.

You know what else I want? The guy I like to like me for once. I'm 22 years old, I think it's about time a guy like me, I like him, and we go out. I don't care if it doesn't last forever or anything like that. I just want to be happy with someone and share stuff with them. I don't know what the heck is going on with the guy I like. I'm partners with him in piano class and I see him almost everyday, but I don't know how he feels about me.

Anyway, it's about time I get to work on my homework, even though my eyes are going to bleed while I do it. I seriously feel like someone stuck glass in them. Now I remember why I hated high school so much. Bye.-*Racecar*College is another word for hellHorlas

<< Thursday, Sept. 11, 2008@8:58 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew