I'm listening to my favorite song

I'm sorry I never write in this anymore. There is really nothing to say Tristan wise. I wrote him a note saying that he was probably right, I'm not sure why though. I'm not sure if he is right or not, I would like to think that he isn't. Does anyone out there have an answer? Are my feelings for him valid, or not? I would like to think that they are, but because of what he said, I am unsure.

I am so tired. I have been staying up late lately for no real reason, other than that I spend too much time during the day sleeping. I might take a nap when I get home, but I have to go to the post office to overnight that stupid tape I had to make for UMass. I am not taking that whole thing seriously at all. I really don't give a shit anymore. I feel very frustrated with music. I keep having dreams where I am yelling at the people in my classes, saying that I am the worst guitarist ever, that they don't appreciate me, that they don't think I'm good. I yell that they've done nothing to encourage me. They don't even ask where I am going to, I'm not even sure what I am doing right now, besides feeling like I am going to pass out and miss all of my classes, which I would really like to do right now. I wish there was internet in the dungeon that they call the music area, but there isn't. I hate this school so bad that it's depressing. I really should have just gone to the post office during my short break. I thought my Grandma was going to be here, but she didn't show.

I had better go and head to my boring piano class now. I just want this semester to end already, it feels so fucking long. I hate this school and my life right now. I am mad at Tristan for assuming that he knows what my life is about. Today is going to suck, though it is my last night at Target, so I'm happy. We'll probably get out late, like we always fucking do. I hate that place, I hate retail. Why couldn't I be one of those lucky kids with connections? It seems like everyone has connections these days. Bye.-Kate

<< Monday, Mar. 26, 2007@10:42 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew