Had we never come across/The vastness of pavement/The badness of waves/And the greatness of the sea

I'm on my laptop, which is running really slow. I have to buy iLife 07 because it doesn't come with Mac OS X. I am not happy about that. I really just want to buy a new computer, but I can't afford one.

I have been really bummed out about Tristan. I can't believe that he thinks he knows me, but then says that I don't know him. He is probably right about me, which is sad in some odd way. I don't get how he knows me though, it just makes me like him more, because it just proves that he understands me like I knew he would. Still, he doesn't feel the same way about me and he probably never will. I just feel like I understand him and he doesn't know, or maybe he just doesn't want to admit it.

I asked my Grandma what she thought (I didn't tell her everything though) and she said that he might just be shocked by what I said. I doubt it though. If he was shocked, he wouldn't know what to say, which is how I thought he would react. He seemed to know just what to say and that bothered me. He is still reading my blog, I can tell by the ip address. I am not sure what the hell to make of him anymore. I think he knows that he upset me, but I don't see why that is such a shock to him. I have to go to piano class now, even though I don't want to. Bye.-Kate

<< Monday, Mar. 20, 2006@10:44 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew