I STILL like him, why I'm not sure.

Tristan,
I have to admit that I still like you. I think it's so cool that you went to New York as a teenager, I wish you could come back, since you liked it so much there. I really liked your story, I like reading what you write, but I already wrote that to you, and that was the only note you've gotten from me. I would give the others to you, too, but you would probably think I am a psycho. They might help you to understand my feelings for you better, but I doubt it.

Is that girl your girlfriend? I don't like her, though I can understand that she lives near you and likes tattoos. I don't have a problem with them, I just don't think there is anything I would like to have on my skin for the rest of my life. If you got any other tattoos, I would support your decision fully and I like the one you have, though you already know that as well. I just don't think that she is right for you, she is too young and too much of a band whore. She might only like you because you are in a band anyway, she seems like that type of girl. Still, I doubt things between you could ever get serious, she seems like a fling girl to me, I think Megan would probably agree, I will have to ask her.

I have to go to my guitar lessons now. I hope you don't worry about me. I am not doing well now, but I still think I'll be okay. There is nothing you can do for me, though it would be nice if you would let me know your feelings, I really don't understand why you look at my page so often. Then again, I am not even sure why I still like you. I'll write to you again soon. Bye!-Kate

<< Tuesday, Apr. 03, 2007@12:49 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew