Where you at, dawg?

I am changing my e-mail address because I keep getting spam and it is pissing me off. I really would like to have control of SOMETHING in my life and spam I think is one of those things. I am sorry to anyone who likes Yahoo!, but some idiot sent me spam tonight recommending some stupid site. I don't care what people in high school think of me now and I don't think any of them even think about me, since they didn't think about me in high school, with the exception of Carbon, though that's obvious.

I am just really frustrated. That stupid washing machine messed up my good sheets and now they're not usuable, which sucks because they're the only ones that actually stay on the bed. I'm going to just get some nice sheets from Filene's, since Carbon has never been there, I think I should take her. I'm going to go to bed now, but e-mail me if you want my new e-mail. My old one is [email protected], if you want to recommend something to me, you NEED to e-mail me from YOUR e-mail address, because if I don't recognize it, I won't open it and I consider it spam. Maybe I'm being ignorant, but I don't want to open a virus up on my PC or my Mac, even though that's not likely to happen on my Mac. I'm going to bed now, my sheets aren't even dry because the dryer sucks, too. Damn you to hell, Sears, your stuff sucks now.
*Racecar*

<< Thursday, Jan. 12, 2006@11:47 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew