Real letter to Tristan, take 6

Dear Tristan,
How are you? I've been better. My best friend and I had a huge fight because she read my blog. I don't think we'll ever be friends again, not after she called me a selfish, spoiled, shit friend. I'm starting to think that the idea of a blog on here is bad. This is an odd question, but do you ever get messages from people who don't know how to spell (myself not included :))? That bothers me.

Anyway,I tried to add your band as a friend, but I think I got rejected. Do you know why? I was just curious. I wanted to put one of the songs on my profile, probably "Prescription for the Worst". I can really relate to that one.

Did you get my comment and my other message? I wondered if you did, but I figure you're just really busy, which is fine with me. How are things going with your band? I wondered if you guys were going to come out with any new songs, or anything. Is it hard to play without a drummer? That would bother me, since my time isn't as good as it should be. You might be better at it then me, and I'm sure Trint and Vince are good, too. You all sound good, I love the sound of just acoustic guitars, it's really nice.

I finally got my guitar and it's awesome. It has a huge scratch in it, but other than that it looks really good. I only got it for about a thousand dollars, which isn't bad for a used Taylor, the other one that was the same was about three hundred dollars more. I'll have to put a picture up of it soon. I'll make it my main picture so you can see it. Anyway, I mostly just wanted to ask you about your band. I hope you have an awesome day! Jawbreaker for life.-Kate

<< Tuesday, Jun. 05, 2007@5:01 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew