Lots of in and out static transmissions

For a second, I thought I was adding to squareone, but I was just checking out the profile to see how many songs were on there. Ninety four, that's a ton! I added one just now, but I had wanted to add it a while ago, I was just too lazy and caught up in other things.

Not much has really happened today. My Dad installed the memory and I can play The Sims again. I got Provolone and I to fall in love, but then we fell out again, and then in again. I made my own Dirtbag family and they yelled at Nad and Hydrogen when their Sims came over. Nad is Hydrogen's brother and he yells at everyone in the neighborhood. I think I made him really mean, but I can't remember. I notice that my Sim never goes anywhere, which is kind of odd. In the game, Provolone and I are currently in love, but in my game, our love is always on and off.

I downloaded something that will allow me to create new faces for my Sims, because Provolone's Sim looks nothing like him. He has glasses and dark brown hair with dark brown eyes. In the game, he doesn't have glasses and his hair is red. His eyes are brown, but the guy looks nothing like him. It's hard to use, though. I could probably make some people really easily, but he seems kind of hard. I almost have to have the person's picture up on the wall and really figure it out.

My computer has been on for eight hours now! That's really sad. This new memory makes me want to just sit and play The Sims all day and all night. I want to download a bunch of stuff, like the carnivorous plant, because I want to see if it eats people. The McDonald's kiosk, because I want to see if I can make my Sims morbidly obese with it. I know it's horrible, but it just is so much fun to experiment with them. It's kind of like dolls, except they sort of have a mind to them and you don't have to clean them up when you're done.

I went to my regular therapist today, and I'm going to yet another one tomorrow. I had to go to the new one today just to fill out forms. It was stupid, because I'm trying to figure out what's wrong with me by going, and yet they're asking me what's wrong, like I know. They gave my Dad and I about five pages to fill out and then we had to answer even more questions. The guy who asked them was the most boring guy alive (or second to the guy in the chemistry videos we used to watch at school). He had such a dull voice and he was so by the book.

I'm not the life of the party, but I always feel bad for dull people. I don't really like them. I sometimes associate people with colors and I always think of dull people like gray. So interchangeable and useful, but not really that fun. No one would want a life surrounded by gray, but I don't think everyone would like a bunch of vibrant colors, either. Yet, I don't like people who make me think of gray. That was an odd tangent.

Tomorrow, I have an appointment with him at nine fourty five. Then I have to go shopping and I have guitar lessons at three. My Dad and I are also going out to eat, I think. I feel like I need to work out because I kind of had a not too good dinner tonight. Do you realize how boring I'm getting? Writing all this random stuff.

I talked to Carbon online. She thinks her mind has gone to Vegas, I was always hoping our minds would go together, but I guess not. I think mine is probably sleeping, and will be until the day before the first day of school, when it realizes that I'm going to need it again. I just notice that I'm not doing as much as I used to, talking to as many friends and I rarely have anything to say. I have to go and work out now, because I need to go to bed soon so I can get up early. If I get up early enough, I can play The Sims! I really am losing it...whatever it was.

*Racecar*

P.S.-I was listening to the cd I got yesterday and the title is what I was hearing. I really should listen to music when I write, it would probably make me more creative. It was part of the cd though.

<< Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003@10:14 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew