Just me going on about the days I wasn't here.

Hello, everyone (or those non existant readers who keep going around). I haven't been doing much lately.

I'm talking to FiFi's ex boyfriend, and I was talking to her before. I'm not used to talking to him, so the whole conversation just jumps from one thing to another. I hate the way you get all nervous around new people, at least I do.

I don't know if I wrote it in here, but I went to an amusement park with Lithium on Wednesday, so I was kind of tired on Thursday. I did get "The Simpsons" and "The Lord of the Rings" on DVD, which was good. I had to see my therapist though, I'm worried he's going to turn me into my mother, because he says my problems with frustration aren't my fault, but my mothers. I don't want to blame everyone else for my problems, that's what this whole imporvement thing is about.

Today, I did almost nothing. I went swimming, then watched tv and called FiFi. I talked to her online, and she went off almost an hour ago, but her ex is still on. I think it's the longest IM conversation I've ever had. It's tiring though, maybe that's because I've been tired all night and Coke free for about three days. Yay for me! It's a new record!

I still like the guy that I mentioned in my last entry. I kind of don't want to like him, because I don't think I'm his type, but he's not FiFi's ex, he's this guy that I just don't want to tell my friends about. I hate the fact that I'm probably subconsciously saving myself for him, but I really do like him. I guess I have bad instincts.

I think I'll go now. I kind of just did this to update, so that anyone who reads this will know that yes, I am still alive. Barely, though.

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Friday, Aug. 09, 2002@11:02 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew