Isn't Chase on House kind of cute?

I'm sorry I haven't written in a while. School and work have left me very busy and I guess I've just been busy practicing and sleeping when I'm not at school or work. I've kind of been frustrated with everyone lately and I miss hearing from Tristan, though I don't think I'll hear from him much since he's so far away. I don't know if he likes me or not, but I'd like to think that he does, though there's no way for me to know. I think about him a lot though, during the day and stuff. It seems so silly to me when I really think about how impractical it is, but it does help me get through my days lately.

I got my hair colored and it's back to it's normal color and it's layered now. I'll have to take a picture of it soon, but I haven't had the time. Katie and I are taking her niece out for Halloween, I think and I'll have to pass out candy at home for a while. I wish I could still get candy, but nobody really comes to my house anymore, so I'll probably get to eat most of the candy that my Dad bought, though he's been eating it, too. I worry about him because he keeps eating sugary foods even though he shouldn't be.

I had a nightmare about my Mom today when I took a nap. I hate having nightmares about her, I don't know why I do or how to stop them. I'm going to have to talk to my therapist about that when I see her next week. I have to get ready for work now, but I wanted to write before I left for work. I come home so tired I just feel like watching tv or reading or eating candy, or all three. The House martahon is on today so I have been doing all three, I love that show. Bye!
*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Oct. 29, 2006@4:04 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew