I'm just a little bit happy

I'm really psyched because Wal Mart just called Katie's mom because she's a reference on my application. I thought that they had forgotten about me because I applied three weeks ago on my computer. I'm happy because I really need the money and I would like to work somewhere with more hours (especially more consistent ones. Plus it's the one near the mall, so on a break I can eat at Subway or go to Wendy's in the parking lot and get a salad. I really don't want to leave Target, but the pay is shitty and so are the hours, at least now they are. I'm also sick of all the fake managers there.

I also finished the outline of my story. I'm not sure how many chapters it is going to be, but right now I have it outlined up until chapter 11. It's probably going to be about fourteen chapters, though I am not sure. I haven't decided what will happen, though I do know the ending to it. If anyone wants to read it it's on my MySpace and there should be another part up there sometime tomorrow, when I'll have the time to write.

I haven't done much else. Katie is coming over and we are going to bake some cookies and probably watch a movie or something. After she leaves I am going to take a nap and then play guitar and paint my nails. I want to do them red for Valentine's Day, even though I don't have a valentine, I don't really care. I would only want Tristan anyway. I think I am going to leave him a joke message tomorrow, but I am not sure if I should or not. I like talking to him and reading his writing, I wish he would add some more chapters. I have to go now, Katie is here. Bye!-Kate

<< Monday, Feb. 12, 2007@1:51 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew