He should be my Valentine

I'm really tired, so I'm going to go to bed in about twenty minutes. I don't know why I am so tired, I think it's because I just haven't gotten a lot of sleep lately. I went to bed late last night and the night before. I took a nap today but for some reason it didn't help. I really don't like going to bed so early, I usually go to bed after or during the Colbert Report.

I haven't worked on the story, but I will. I'm going to try and work on it tomorrow, but I have homework, though it shouldn't take me all day. I get out at twelve tomorrow and I should have some time after that, though I'm sure I'll be tired. I really don't know what will happen to the characters, but I have to admit that I kind of want to pair up Theo with Rosalie, since one is like Tristan and the other will probably be a bit like me.

I did hear from Tristan, he likes that I'm reading his story and he was happy that I checked out Stereotyperider, this band that he really likes. It's just so nice to hear from him, that made my day on Monday, I'm surprised that I even heard from him. I really like to talk to him, though I wish I could talk to him more. I have no idea if he is reading the story or not and if he is, he isn't telling me. If it bothers him he doesn't show it, either. I'm not sure how he feels about it, but if it creeped him out, wouldn't he not talk to me?

I talked to my teacher about the whole Dr. Lajoie thing and he thinks that it's just Dr. Lajoie not wanting to deal with me for another semester because he doesn't have to. He's probably right, though I don't want to deal with Dr. Lajoie, either but I was just doing it so I'd have experience and to make up for the bad grade I got last semester. It just pisses me off that he says he doesn't hold a grudge and made a point of saying so, and yet he holds one against me. What a fucking liar.

I am going to go talk to my Dad now. There is this guy at work who is going to fix my computer for less than half of what Apple told me it would cost and I am happy about it. Soon my laptop will be portable again, probably before the end of the month. I'll write again tomorrow, or maybe I'll update the story tomorrow, I'm not sure. Bye!-Kate

<< Wednesday, Feb. 07, 2007@9:49 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew